Bell


About Bell

  • Sex: Female
  • Status: Adopted
  • Size: Large (60-99)
  • Weight: 82 lbs
  • Age: 9 years, 1 month
  • Breed: Bulldog, English/None
  • Color: White/None

Special Instructions

  • This Dog has been spayed/neutered

Pet Description

Hi my name’s Bell and I’m a 7 and a half old olde English bulldog. I joined the KCEBR family when my old family’s circumstances changed. I may be a big girl but that just means there more of me to love! Speaking of love, I love ALL people. They are my favorite. I can take or leave cats, but they don’t really bother me. Dogs are fun, too, as long as they don’t startle me.
I love short walks and I have no problem taking charge and leading the way on them. Sometimes I just want to go where I want to go! But normally I’m chill and just want to sniff around and enjoy the day.
My other favorite things include snoozing away on the couch, playing with my toys, car rides, and laying in the sunshine! I love eating but I’m still learning how to get used to this ‘dog food’. If you sprinkle a little cheese on top, though, I’ll chow down! My foster family says I need to lose some weight, but I know I’m a beautiful girl no matter what.
I’ll let you know when I need to go outside by talking to you and I’ve had absolutely no accidents since KCEBR took me in. I take one pill a day for some allergies but if you wrap it in some meat I have no problems eating it. In fact, it’s what I look forward to in the mornings!
My foster family always tell me I’m the best girl and so easy to take care of. If you have a soft pillow and lots of love to give, I’m the girl for you!